Testimonials

Roller blinds

Testimonials for our made-to-measure blinds and more!

Made-to-measure blinds

Here's what our customers at Star Blinds in Birmingham and surrounding areas have to say

5 of 5
 
06/07/12
Review by Mrs Barnes in Tipton, DY4 
Project: Blinds
excellent work lovely man would defo recommend to anyone, i had whole of my house done in blinds he is very efficent brilliant work thankyou so much


5 of 5
 
23/04/12
Review by Mr S in Walsall, WS1 
Project: Blinds
very efficient, doing the work in a clean & tidy manner & to a good standard.


5 of 5
 
15/02/12
Review by Mr C in Coventry, CV6 
Project: Blinds
nice bloke very help full

5 of 5
 
06/02/12
Review by Mr Doyle in Coventry, CV6 
Project: Blinds
They did the work for my elderly mother, she was extremely pleased with their attitude and professionalism. From start to finish a truely great experience, very friendly and helpful. Not a pushy salesman as I have experienced elsewhere. A professional job well done, very pleased indeed. would recommend them to anyone.


5 of 5

01/12/11
Review by Mrs Parveen in Birmingham, B6 7
Project: Blinds
excellent. no problems at all.very helpful and was recommended to friends.


4 of 5
 
24/11/11
Review by Mrs Dyhouse in Birmingham, B32 
Project: Blinds
Very helpful and provided us with us with what we requied. I would definately use and recommend them again


5 of 5
 
31/10/11
Review by Mrs Boden in Oldbury, B69 
Project: Blinds
Quick and professionally


5 of 5

8/01/16
Review by Jane Timmins in Birmigham
Project: Blinds
Excellent job, would recommend definitely
5 of 5
 
31/10/11
Review by Mr Hall in Redditch, B98 
Project: Blinds
Workmanship A+++++++++++ Price A++++++++++ Very quick and eficient I would highly recomend Star Blinds A++++++++++++++++++

5 of 5
 
31/10/11
Review by Mr Ford in Solihull, B91 
Project: Blinds
Good price. Punctual. Very tidy job. Highly recommended.


4 of 5
 
28/10/11
Review by Ms G in Birmingham, B10 
Project: Blinds
Representative kept both appointments on time. He struck me has professional. Gentleman had a wide range of samples to choose from with various finishes and pricing


5 of 5
 
25/10/11
Review by Ms Clarke in Birmingham, B14 
Project: Blinds
Prompt response to enquiry. Turned up on time with a polite professional, positive and polished attitude. Quote for blinds was extremely reasonable and came to fit them with no mess or hassle. Excellent company and very good value for money. Have since recommended to several friends and family


5 of 5
 
21/10/11
Review by Mr Russell in Lichfield, WS13
Project: Blinds
First class job


4.83
12 Verified Ratings & Reviews
Ratings & Reviews by criteria
Quality
Customer Service
Value for money
Ratings & Reviews Distribution
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2 stars
1 star





Scores based on 16 reviews


Reliability & timekeeping 

Tidiness 

Courtesy 

Workmanship 
10

10

10

10
Invoice history based on 5 reviews.
Invoice History 
Charged as per quote / estimate100

Whether you require new curtains for your window or made-to-measure blinds, count on our experts at Star Blinds to help in Birmingham and surrounding areas! 
Call 07985 122 023 or 0121 351 2593
Share by: